Home PlayStation 4 How to watch the FIA Gran Turismo Championships next weekend

How to watch the FIA Gran Turismo Championships next weekend

430
0

 

The third battle ground for the World Tour live event of the 2019 FIA Certified Gran Turismo Championships is set to take place at the PlayStation Theater in New York City next weekend, 24th and 25th August.

The pressure of this year’s competition is starting to heat up as the New York event marks the halfway point leading to the World Finals.

The best of the best Gran Turismo Sport drivers from around the globe will compete each other in the heart of Times Square in front of a LIVE audience over two intensive days for top spot within the Manufacturer Series and Nations Cup.

Where can I see the action?

You can catch the event live over the weekend at the following times:

  • Press Conference / Pro-AM Race: Friday 23rd August,  8pm BST/9pm CEST 
  • Manufacturer Series: Saturday 24th August  7pm BST/8pm CEST to 9pm BST/10pm CEST 
  • Nations Cup: Sunday, August 25th, 7pm BST/8pm CEST to 9pm BST/10pm CEST 

Links to the streams with commentary for your respective language can all be found here.

Remember you can find all the latest Gran Turismo info here on PlayStation Blog and on the Gran Turismo website.

The post How to watch the FIA Gran Turismo Championships next weekend appeared first on PlayStation.Blog.Europe.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here