Home playstation store More games join PlayStation Store’s January Sale promotion from today

More games join PlayStation Store’s January Sale promotion from today

308
0

PlayStation Store’s January Sale promotion just got a whole lot bigger! From today even more games have been added, giving you huge discounts on amazing PS4 titles like Days Gone Digital Deluxe Edition, The Division 2 Gold Edition, The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Game of the Year Edition and more.

You can find the full list of new games joining the promotion below. Click each link to PlayStation Store and find out your regional savings.

And of course, there is still a huge range of other titles on sale as well: check out the promotion page for more.

The promotion ends 23.59pm GMT / 00.59am CET on Friday 17th January / Saturday 18th January, though some games leave the sale earlier, so be sure to check the individual game pages for details.

PS Plus promotion

As well as an expanding January Sale list, PlayStation Store is offering a limited time discount on PS Plus. From today until 10am GMT / 11am CET on Monday, 13th January, you can save 25% on a 12 month PS Plus membership. You can read more about the benefits of PS Plus right here.

The post More games join PlayStation Store’s January Sale promotion from today appeared first on PlayStation.Blog.Europe.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here